cookies

Christmas opening hours

Christmas opening hours

Now Hertfordshire and surrounding areas are in Tier 4, our office is now closed. However, we're still working and here if you need support, take a look at our working hours over the festive period below.

  • Wednesday 23 December – We're working (office closed)
  • Thursday 24 December (Christmas Eve) - CLOSED
  • Friday 25 December (Christmas Day) – CLOSED
  • Saturday 26 December (Boxing Day) – CLOSED
  • Sunday 27 December – CLOSED
  • Monday 28 December – CLOSED
  • Tuesday 29 December – We're working (office closed)
  • Wednesday 30 December- We're working (office closed)
  • Thursday 31 December (New Year’s Eve) – CLOSED
  • Friday 1 January (New Year’s Day) – CLOSED
  • Saturday 2 January - CLOSED
  • Sunday 3 January – CLOSED
  • Monday 4 January - Back to normal working hours (office closed)

For emergencies only, you can call us on 01992 453700. 

Don't worry, you can still report your repairs and check your balance via our 'myB3Living' app as usual!